New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my man

Looking for love

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Carrie underwood
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.No
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Urban

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLips
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleChildcare provider

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThe Kardashian's
America idol
The voice
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesCyote ugly
Big daddy
Grown ups
Music typesCountry, Pop, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsCarrie underwood
Beonce
Whitney Houston
Reading selectionMystery
Favorite booksFifty shades of gray
Idea of funConcerts dancing movies nice dinners
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTo ride a horse

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be happy and meet the man of my dreams.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerJust a nice guy.
On the first dateA nice quiet dinner.