New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Syl's Hattery

Hello' Am from Hamilton Montana' am a Country Gal' Am a honest and truthful Gal' that like the outdoor living' I like to hunt, Camping, fishing enjoy riding my Horse I call Babe' Am looking for a Cowboy around my Age' some one that enjoys out doors and is adventurous person like me' Am part Native American on my Mom side' and European on my Dad side!! I also have Western Hat restoration business on the side which it is' also my hobby I love. I like to find a honest Gentleman' that knows what he wants out of life' some one with good sense of humor and love to have fun ?and has the Lord in his heart!! am not real religious' but I believe. Some one that like to let his hair down' if he has some? But that doesn't matter I also like bald headed men too" it's what in his soul and his heart that matters.!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Waylon, Willie, George Jones, Ed Bruce
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.I used to but I moved and sold my place.
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Authentic / Traditional

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Other, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsHorse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleOwner of Hattery Business

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsCountry living , Rodeo' football,
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesReally don't have one' don't watch to much Television'
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Anthology, Biography, Business, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mathematics, Mystery, Nature, Poetry
Favorite booksCowboys and Indians' Of course the Bible if an really down!
Idea of funHaving friends over going riding in the Mountain ' having a Barbeque 'Our just riding in the mountain with some I love' with couple of beers and a shot' of whiskey or tequila and later some music and lunch' and then a nice walk holding hands' enjoying each others company.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI always wanted to try herding' and branding

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to be sucessful in my business' and find a great Gentlman'

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSome one that know how to treat a Woman' and is a honest and trustworthy' and have' fun with' and enjoys the outdoors' Adventurous' kindness and lovable' hard worker!!
On the first dateGo some place quiet. comfortable. get to know each other!! and talk about our needs in a relationship