New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone to be there queen

Cowgirl (25) looking for Cowboy Greenville, South Carolina, United States

Long blonde hair green eyes IAM looking for my king that can pick a women up

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Country Preferences

Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionCancer
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Blues, New age, Dance
Reading selectionComputers
Idea of funHanging out looking at the Stars riding go carts just haveing a blast
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryHorses

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionBaptist

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Money, Flirtatiousness, Passiveness
On the first dateFor the man too pick me up in there automotive open the door for me take me have a lot a fun