New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my cowboy

Cowgirl (42) looking for Cowboy Waco, Texas, United States

I am very independent woman. I have grown daughter. Just moved to Waco. I am in school full time.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?I to many
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.Nope
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtSecret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusStudent
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMedical billing and coding

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI love any thing with history.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesSweet home Alabama
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Industrial, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsI like some many
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror, Mystery
Favorite booksI like to read vampire series books
Idea of funI love to dance, shoot pool, shot guns.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI want see more of Texas. I love traveling.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeI working to get coding cert. I want to buy land at some time.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for my forever. I want someone who is my partner in crime, best friend, and a lover.
On the first dateI think a meet and greet dinner would be a good start. And if we both are in interested then maybe do something after dinner.