New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Faithfultoend

Cowboy (54) looking for Cowgirl Hackettstown, New Jersey, United States

My hobby is playing with my cat Buffy. My goals and aspirations is starting a Pastoral Counseling practice. What makes me unique from other men is that I am a True Christian who is loyal, faithful, compassionate, romantic, playful, great sense of humor and family oriented. My favorite book is the bible. My taste in music is Christian, instrumental and disco. I am not into camping, hiking, or anything in New York City. I enjoy movies out and at home. I enjoy walks and holding hands. I am flexible with whatever my lady wants to do. I am not into one night stands. I am very patient and will feel blessed and honored to be with such a woman who I would truly not take for granted.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Michael W. Smith
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.Yes Small land
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Authentic / Traditional

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTechnical Support Agent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsThe Greg Gutfeld Show, The Five, Fox and Friends
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesBen Hur Jack Reacher, Mission Impossible movies, Transporter movies, What About Bob
Music typesCountry, Pop, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsMoody Blues, ELO, The Stylistics, Dionne Warwick, Chic, Michael W Smith
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, History, Mystery, Political, Religious, I'm an author
Favorite booksBible, Counseling books, psychology books,
Idea of funHaving fun with my special cowgirl and do whatever she wants.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFlying in a plane.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifePastoral Counseling

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSense of humor, loves animals, playful, intelligent, likes to laugh
On the first dateDinner, walk on the beach or park, or whatever she wants to do.