New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seek to Enjoy life with!

Cowgirl (60) looking for Cowboy Bakersfield, California, United States

Honest, happy, adventurous, looking for my last love to Enjoy life with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Many
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.Not at this time.
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureCalves
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleNurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsVikings- history channel,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesSparticus, Avitar, Amedeus
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, New age, Ambient, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsThe Cure.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksPillars of Earth.
Idea of funHorse back riding, jet skiing, snorkeling, swimming, boating, fishing, camping, hiking, traveling, Rodeos.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWhite water rafting.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeEnjoy life hopefully with a spouse...Enjoy!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, faithfulness, laughs and sharing life with each other. Being there for each other.
On the first dateNegotiable