New here? Sign Up Have an account?

feathernhalo

Fun loving country girl. Love being outdoors, singing, dancing, hanging out with family and friends.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Miranda lambert
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.One of these days. Would love to have a horse rescue ranch
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Authentic / Traditional

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleASM and Volunteer/paid fire fighter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsThe ranch
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesBeauty and the beast (animation), old western's
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop
Favorite artistsDepends on mood on music, but mostly country.
Reading selectionMystery
Idea of funAnything outdoors
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness