New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking a partner to spend the rest of my life with

Cowboy (54) looking for Cowgirl Englewood, Colorado, United States

I'm caring, passionate and humble man just seeking for the best in life, not into drama or game, life is too short, we don't need to make it hard, i believe relationship could develop once the two soul mate are serious, I need a good quality of a relationship. Take some time to know more about me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?alan jackson
Do you own a horse?1
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.I own 100 acres of land
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000
Job TitleConstruction Engineering

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Blues, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Business, Fantasy, Health, Music, Poetry, Religious, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Internet, Family, Travel, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a woman that will be able to communicate her feelings to me, make me laugh, hold and comfort me in need, stand by my side, respect me, passionate lover in every way, support me in every way, love me and only me, make me smile, protect me when needed, romantic time to time, constantly reactive, and treat me right...
On the first dateAn i deal of a first date could be a walk in the park, picnic by the beach or nice dinner at a quiet and nice environment, as we feel comfortable and talk about anything. The rest of the night would speaks for itself..