New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Follow my heart

Cowgirl (54) looking for Cowboy Arvada, Colorado, United States

Workin on this part

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Kenny Chesney
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.Not yet. Waiting until I retire May 2020 to buy land, get goats. Right now I am an urban homesteader.
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Urban

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?The Vineyard

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Bird, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleExecutive Assistant to Principal

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsTop Chef, Live P.D, Amazing Race, Shameless, Walking Dead, Vikings and (of course) Game of Thrones.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesCrash, Sophie’s Choice; any Will Ferrell
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsI am new to country music but really enjoying the positivity, respect, faith reflected.
Reading selectionFiction, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Political
Favorite booksIllusions by Richard Bach
Idea of funIt is more about who I am with than the activity. Snowshoeing, camping, hiking, something weird and off-centered.
HobbiesReading, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryGlass igloo in Finland viewing Aurora Borealis.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo slow down, simplify, live in the moment. Have more animals and eat what I grow.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerEmpathy, good listener, kind, demonstrative.
On the first dateAn actual first date (not an introduction) I would love to cook a good meal, spend time outside. Talking and getting to know who you are. Not the job you have or number of siblings; knowing what is important to you, what makes you happy.