New here? Sign Up Have an account?

retired farrier looking for riding buddy

tall,handsome,layed back,easy going,soft spoken,creative,animal lover especialy with horses.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?do not have one
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.10 acers
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?faith baptist church

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titleretired Farrier

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsdo not have one
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesgood,bad,ugly. lonesome dove, most western.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsdo not have one
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite bookshorse magazines,horse books on antamony and farrier science.
Idea of funhorse back riding[camping,picnic] hanging out in the barn, eating out,going for a drink.
HobbiesGardening, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Drinking, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to try????

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeto find my true love.......

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerattractive,soft spoken,nice shape,horse person.
On the first dateweather permitting,horse back ride and a picnic, some place were it is quiet to talk and get to know each other.