New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for miss right

Cowboy (27) looking for Cowgirl Dillsboro, Indiana, United States

Hello my name is David I'm 27 I love the outdoors I like going mudding camping fishing hunting horse back riding I love going to church I like spending time with family and friends

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?George Strait
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.No but I'm planning on it in two years
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height6' 5" (196 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlesecurity guard

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsAll
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesAll
Music typesCountry, Classical
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fiction, Mystery
Idea of funGoing 4wheeling going horse back riding and sitting by a bon fire.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Movies, Family, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeHave a good job get married and have a nice family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who will see me for me
On the first dateGo out to dinner then after that who knows