New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a lifetime relationship

Cowboy (63) looking for Cowgirl McKinleyville, California, United States

I'm a giver,a lover and a friend...I would hope to be described as a genuine and caring person who has a lot to give. I believe in the philosophy "You get what you give." I am hard working, dependable, reliable, extremely independent, and have a great passion for life. I would love to share that with someone special.Good communication and stimulating conversation is very important to me.

I'm an honest, hard-working man and good provider who cares deeply about family. I live by the "Golden Rule", believe in Karma, and always try to do what I think is right. Friends describe me as personable, charming, caring, articulate, well-educated and quick-witted with a dry sense of humor. I'm looking for an intelligent, vibrant woman with a sweet disposition to enjoy life with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?any
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.Yes I do
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCosta Rican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleIrrigation Specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Business, Comic, Fiction, Health, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Science
HobbiesLearning, Games, Dancing, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness