New here? Sign Up Have an account?

HighTider Cowgirl

Cowgirl (18) looking for Cowboy Beaufort, North Carolina, United States

I love horses especially Paints. I love to go on trail rides. I love farm animals. I love the outdoors.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?George Strait and Shania Twain
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetirement

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsSouthern Charm and Miami Vice. Reelz TV and RFD TV.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
Favorite moviesGone With The Wind Steel Magnolia Dances With Wolves Hidalgo Fried Green Tomatoes Driving Miss Daisy Garden In The Good and Evil Prince of Tides John Wayne Movies and James Bond Movies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artists38 Special Paul McCartney Alabama Hank Williams Jr George Strait Shania Twain Dixie Chicks
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, History, Reference
Favorite booksGone With The Wind Books that talks about the South
Idea of funRiding and spending time with horses.
HobbiesMovies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryReining Cutting Team Penning Barrel Racing Trail Riding Saddle Seat

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo be with a cowboy who is very compatible with me.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA good looking cowboy who can make me laugh and enjoy the same things I do. A partner who can charm me and make me feel like a woman.
On the first dateI would dress up and go out to a fine restaurant or go ride a horse.