New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for honest and faithful!

Proud mom to 5 and Nana to 11 soon to be 12. I love simple, riding 4 wheelers, smell of sheets hung on the line, my container garden, going on cruises, walking around the lake, picnics.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Garth brooks, Chris Stapleton
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.Lived in the country all my life, lived at a dead end road no neighbors for 32 years loved raising my kids there.
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Authentic / Traditional

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsDIY ,, HGTV, Food network,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Music typesCountry
Reading selectionClassic, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Satire
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, TV

Views

ReligionBaptist

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit