New here? Sign Up Have an account?

As real as it gets ????????????

Cowboy (30) looking for Cowgirl Phoenix, Arizona, United States

????????????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Jason Alden
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.No
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionAddiction recovery
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleNone

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies
Favorite TV showsJane is a Virgin
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesBefore we Go, Pulp Fiction, Kill Bill
Music typesCountry, Rap, Metal
Favorite artistsBreaking Benjamin, Jason Alden, Young Dolph
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction
Favorite booksTwilight, The Shack
Idea of funStay home watching a movie
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Bully
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTraveling

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be better then who I was

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA lifetime commitment
On the first dateDinner and a movie