New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi!

Cowgirl (47) looking for Cowboy Lewisburg, Tennessee, United States

Down to earth, loving the simple things in life !!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?George Jones
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.Yes small bit.
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Holtscorner Baptist Church

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Shiloh, Goliath, Olaf
What breed is your dog?Border Collie, Pit bull/American Bull Dog, Labrador
How old is your dog?7, 2, 1
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyTug strap
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesScience fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Walking Dead
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesDead Pool
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsMotley Crue, Ozzy
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction
Idea of funHanging out, sharing laughs
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky Diving

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeBe happy, be at peace with everything around me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerCompassion and sensitivity
On the first dateDinner and a movie