New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Farm girl looking for single cowboy.

Raised in a rural area of Tennessee on a farm. Not afraid of hard work. Loves outdoors, horseback riding, cattle, and ATV riding. Wanting companionship and fun.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Stoney Larue, Gary Allan
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.Own my property
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleRN in the OR

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsYellowstone, Outlander.
Favorite movies typesDrama
Favorite moviesTombstone, 8 seconds, Unforgiven, The Notebook
and many others.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues
Favorite artists70 and 80's Pop and Rock, Red Dirt country, Mainstream Country, Bluegrass. I listen to genres based on my mood.
Reading selectionFiction, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Religious
Favorite booksThe Bible, Fifty Shades of Gray series, The Shack.
Idea of funIn the bed of a truck gazing at the stars, horse back riding, fishing, camping, riding ATV's
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert

Views

Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFidelity, chivalry, hard worker, fun, spontaneous
On the first dateStar gazing in the bed of a truck, bonfire