New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for my soulmate

Cowgirl (50) looking for Cowboy Pasadena, California, United States

My name is monica and am single and passionately searching for my soulmate to love cherish and adore forever and i love the beach and love the outdoors and love wearing bikini's and going for boat cruises and Caribbean vacations..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?i love all genres of music
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.Yes i own a land in Cyprus
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAustralian
BuildSlender
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureChest
Body ArtBelly button ring
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
Annual income$500,000 - $1,000,000
Job Titleself employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, I don't like TV, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI love Ellen and judge judy and other comedy TV shows.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Adult
Favorite moviesI love comedy and romantic movies.
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsI Love all genres of music you know sound is so powerful and soothes the soul
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Business, Classic, Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science, Sports
Favorite booksI don't have any favorite books but i love reading.
Idea of funspending time with my partner
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trytouring all over the world with my soulmate and going for a Caribbean vacation with the love of my Life

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto find my soulmate,life time partner and true love to spend the rest of my Life with.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a man with a good heart to love cherish and adore forever and spend the rest of my Life with and live together as one forever in unity peace and harmony and grow old together..
On the first dateA romantic candle lite dinner.