New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lee rider

Cowboy (18) looking for Cowgirl Burnet, Texas, United States

6-3 220. I rope three days a week , dance the other four!! Lol I wish lol

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Chris Stapleton
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.Ten acres
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Authentic / Traditional

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Job TitleSelf employed !!

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite TV showsBlue ******
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesOld ones
Music typesCountry
Idea of funAll day roping and a BBQ for supper !!
HobbiesSports, Dancing

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Jock
My great timeHanging out with friends

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionOther christian
Goal in lifeTo be happy and enjoy my day and friends !!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSome one smart , cleaver, funny , can roll when it’s time !!
On the first dateGo dancing , see a rodeo , go to a out door venue,