New here? Sign Up Have an account?

seeking for the right cowboy who knows how to love.

Cowgirl (30) looking for Cowboy Louisville, Mississippi, United States

I'm single,Never been married and committed to Live life as it brings it. I can be seen as a Loyal ,Honest and Understanding type of a lady but i am here to find the good Man who is ready for serious relationship that might lead to Marriage in the Future.N.B,Please don't Bother to contact me if your here for Nude Pictures or Nothing Serious. I'm totally New to this Online Dating but I'm Hoping for the Best in it.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?I don't have any but Love them all.
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.i don't own any.
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Urban

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSales Representative.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsAmerican Idol and Big Brother America.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesScandal
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsCeline Dion and Maria Carey.
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksThe Holy Bible and Da vinci Code.
Idea of funi like to go camping,fishing,swimming,walking and other outdoor activities,i also like to watch movies or play video games on my computer in the evenings when the weather is bad outside,i also love to watch the stars in the evenings when its nice out during the summer time.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryRide a Horse.