New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for a partner to have fun with

Cowgirl (57) looking for Cowboy Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

hello I was born in Belgium lived in most european countries but have been in America since 1989. I love adventures but i'm happy in front of an open fire as well. I ride English and Western. I'm 5"5, blond with blue eyes.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Garth Brooks, Reba McEntire, Willie Nelson, ....
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.not anymore
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Authentic / Traditional

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBelgian
BuildSlender
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Latin, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Mystery
Idea of funriding in the forest with no other noises but the horses. Cooking and entertaining. great conversations
HobbiesLearning, Movies, Dining, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to trygo camping with the horses

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone that knows what he wants. Settled in one place. Pationance with both man and animals. A teacher of life.I do not look for a one night stand. I want a friend, lover , companion for life. I am too old to chit chat all night long. I miss the old days.I've been in Las Vegas too long . I want the four seasons
On the first dateTalk, get to know each other.