New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a friend and a pen pal. Some one to talk to.

Cowgirl (37) looking for Cowboy Dallas, Texas, United States

I'm a beautiful person inside and out like to hang out with family and friends . Favorite animals are horses.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Luke Bryan
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.No.
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Authentic / Traditional

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageIndian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleHome Health Aide

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCleveland Show, American Dad , Masked Singer.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesMadea movies, the longest ride, Frozen, Transformers
Music typesCountry, Pop, New age, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsDrake, Bruno Mars, Luke Combs, Mariah Carey, Toni Braxton and Mary J Blidge.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funMr .Ghattis Pizza Place play games. Dancing and going to the Texas State Fair.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Playing video games
Always wanted to trySteak with potatoes.