New here? Sign Up Have an account?

companionship

Cowgirl (40) looking for Cowboy Redford, Michigan, United States

I can be introverted at times...sometimes I like to sit on the sidelines and observe human behavior; sometimes I like to be alone so that I can regenerate. On the other hand, I can be very outgoing and social...sometimes I am the life of the party, especially because I love to make people laugh. I am truly grateful for the things I have and the people in my life. I consider myself a fun person to be around, as I have no problem with letting go and being a total goof. I always try to find the good in tough situations. I am not one of those controlling girls who tries to keep her man on a short leash, and who insists upon calling all the shots in a relationship as I am an advocate of compromise.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Country Preferences

Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlesales and maeketing

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, I don't like TV, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Classic, Fiction, History, Humor
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Dining, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeIs to be happy

Looking For

Look for in a partnerI want to meet someone who loves to laugh, experience live music, explore cultural realms, expand their knowledge of the world, travel...someone who can enjoy dressing to the nines for a classy night on the town, or just hangin' at home watching cheesy 80's flicks...someone who has a genuine appreciation for their friends and family, and who is truly loyal to anyone that they let into their heart...in other words, someone like me. I would like to meet someone who is established, stable, intelligent, and passionate, who has a sense of humor and can hold their own in a sarcastic battle of wits with me. I long to share the happy moments in my life with someone who will accept me for who I am, inside and out.