New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Cowgirl looking for her cowboy

Im a real cowgirl whos looking for her cowboy who loves to take midnight rides with,I love the outdoors and I don't mind getting my hands dirty

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Luke Bryan
Do you own a horse?1
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.Yes just a small amount
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsHorse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHead nurse of icu

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI really can't say that I have a favorite TV show
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite movies?????
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsLuke Bryan, Blake shelton, about all of them
Reading selectionFantasy, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksWow there's just so many
Idea of funRiding my horse, camping fishing hunting bon fires cuddling long walks with a special man holding hands romance.
HobbiesMusic, Dancing, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Hunting