New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Southern Lady Cajun born and raised

Cowgirl (51) looking for Cowboy Mermentau, Louisiana, United States

Happy go lucky over all. I'm honest sensitive. Very loyal. Love helping others. I like to have fun with people who like the same. Enjoy most outdoor activities. I'm a downhome caring and dependable. I want a man who knows how to treat a woman. Cause I take care of my man like he should be.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Luke Brian
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.No I don't. Always want I wanted for my life but wasn't what ex wanted. I'm old fashion country girl. Want to find someone to make me feel good about myself and let me take care of them. I believe a woman should take care of and lift her man. If given chance it would be obvious to him.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Job TitleDisability

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsCriminal Minds. Forensic Files. Notebook. Waiting for Forever. Dear John. Magic Mikes. That 70s show. Family Guy. The Goldburgs.many more
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesRomance. True stories.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsLuke Brian. Tim Magraw. Sher. Many more
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Home & Garden, Humor, Nature, Poetry, Sports
Idea of funAlways have fun no matter what you are doing. Enjoy your life. Enjoying activities of all sorts with people who enjoy having fun.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryZiplining

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeEnjoy and experience all the things I would of always wanted to do.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA soulmate. Enjoy being with each other. Live good life together make each other a better person because we together
On the first dateDinner date. Get to know more about each other at that time then make further decisions