New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello am new on here looking for a long term relationship

Cowgirl (37) looking for Cowboy Conroe, Texas, United States

I like to keep myself fit and active. I am passionate about travelling, photography, and painting. And I am a wizard in the kitchen! Gordon Ramsay once told me that I was his idol! OK, maybe not), but I am sure you would love the flavor of my homemade apple pie!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Drake lil wayne kenya west
Do you own a horse?1
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.yes
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Urban

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtBelly button ring
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titledental assistance

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons
Favorite movies typesAction
Music typesCountry
Reading selectionNews, Computers, Humor
HobbiesMovies, Dancing, Dining, Cooking, Cars, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, The movies

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifemy goal is to find my soul mate and make him happy

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks