New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Country girl looking for her cowboy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?All of them
Do you own a horse?2
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.No.
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIndian
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Bird, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleOffice manager of a nonprofit horse rescue

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsHeartland, and all of the Chicago MD, fire,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesGone with the wind and Titanic and coyote ugly.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsLoretta Lynn, Patsy Cline, Reba, Garth Brooks and everyone else
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Religious
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funHorseback riding, fishing. Hunting, camping. Cooking, taking a ride on a motorcycle to places that I've never been.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Bully
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBear hunting

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo enjoy every day to the fullest. Life is to short to worry about everything what happens happens.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHe must be honest, kind, have a good sense of humor. He has to like animals! And understand that my family means everything to me.
On the first dateI would like to take a horse back riding in the mountains and take a picnic lunch, and sit and talk so we can get to know each other