New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Christeenbak

Cowgirl (18) looking for Cowboy Northport, Alabama, United States

I am 5ft.3in.tall weight 142 blonde white I am a Christian I am proud to say. I love God,family and God’s family. I am honest,true,giving,and have a lot of love to give

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Black Sheldon
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.No
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIndian
BuildSlender
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureBelly Button
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsFBI,NCIS.GREYS ANATOMY,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Dance, Gospel
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Religious
Idea of funLong walks,dining,anything both like
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert