New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a friend

Cowgirl (40) looking for Cowboy Ennis, Texas, United States

I’m a fun loving easy going woman. I barrel raced in rodeos for 20 years. I don’t have any tattoos or drug issues. I’m a retired firefighter. I’m a woman that knows how to respect a man. I want a man to be a man. I love almost all music. I live an easy going lifestyle. I love God first and my man second. Thank you for looking.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?George Strait
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.I owned 85 acres but I’m looking for a new place. I have 2 horses some chickens and a wonderful dog named Bart.
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Authentic / Traditional

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Horse, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsI like a lot of different shows hard to pick a favorite
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Dance, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsI like almost all music.
Idea of funAll ideas are fun when your with the right person.
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty intelligence and a loving friendly person is attractive to me. I want a man to be the man and be the leader. If you want the woman to make all the decisions your not the man for me.
On the first dateA get to know you lunch. See if we like each other and make plans for a second date.