New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Country girl born and raised!!

Cowgirl (54) looking for Cowboy Dallas, Texas, United States

Country girl and wouldn’t have it any other way. I love the outdoors and the simple country life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Brooks and Dunn
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.80 acres of cotton
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Authentic / Traditional

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTeacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Gospel
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Nature
Idea of funAnything with family, friends or someone special.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryRiding in a hot air balloon and white water rafting.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo live a life filled with love, laughter and respect. I believe in god but I’m not a religious fanatic. I believe in treating people the way I want to be treated and work to treat others with respect and compassion.