New here? Sign Up Have an account?

“Cowgirl ready to ride life to the max!”

A slim and separated 58 year old gal that loves the outdoors, being adventurous, spontaneous , loves to go for walks-even in the rain. Easy going blonde looking for mutual likings.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Luke Bryan
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.No. I grew up on a farm with horses. Had horses after I was married, I am now separated but would love to have n be a part of horse country living again!!! I’m a country girl st heart!!❤️

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleAdministrative Assistant/Secretary

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsCriminal Minds, Chicago PD-Fire, Law & Order
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsLuke Bryan, Eric Church, Reba
Reading selectionFiction, Home & Garden, Music, Nature
Idea of funHanging with friends around fire, being spontaneous, going for walks, picnics, riding horses ...
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert