New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking 4 mr.right

Cowgirl (56) looking for Cowboy Indianapolis, Indiana, United States

Im still looking for mr.right. is he out there?? I love the outdoors. I love being in the country, starry nights, long walks, bonfires. Im a big fan of the rodeos, horse show. Im a very down to earth person, love all walks of nature

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Keith urban
Do you own a horse?1
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.Own a small piece of land in brea, ky
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleCaregiver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTwilight saga, law and order, criminal minds, bull riding when i can find it
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTitanic, saving private ryan, pearl harbor
Music typesCountry, Pop, Latin, Dance
Favorite artistsKeith urban , carrie underwood, brad paisley
Reading selectionAuto-biography, History, Horror, Mystery
Favorite booksStephen king
Idea of funBeing outdoors having fun, taking a long country side drive
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryCant think of anything right now

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeI have reached my goal. To raise my three sons to be men. Now my goal is to find my mr.right

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA loving, caring, honest, sincere man who wants a faithful partner for life.
On the first dateMeet for coffee or just talking to get to know one another