New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wyoming woman looking for man to ride horses in beautiful places

I am a petite woman that enjoys animals and plant. The natural beauty of Wyoming and other states.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Chris LaDoux
Do you own a horse?2
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Authentic / Traditional

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePortuguese
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleMarketing

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI’m a Trekkie & Star Wars
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Mystery, Science fiction
Idea of funGoing to Chris LaDoux Days in Kaycee Wyoming. Riding my horses. Gardening, drawing and painting.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Family, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI would like to find someone with a great sense of humor. Enjoys fishing, and does not mind that my fingers smell like worms, salmon eggs and power bait. FYI I clean my own Fish. I would like to find someone that likes riding horses , there is no better way to look at wildlife than on a horse. I have worked in Veterinary, loving animals is a must. Also Appreciate gardening or be willing to watch me work with plants and flowers. Even better if this man doesn’t mind getting dirty.
On the first dateLots of laughter