New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Eby jay

I'm looking for a good lady that likes to have a good time and laugh and go out to eat and enjoy time together.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?George strait
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.No
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Urban

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleBricklayer extra boss

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsDon't have any favorite TV show
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesNone
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues
Idea of funGoing out the eat and going to movies and I love dancing.
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorBoisterous
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing

Views

ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeDo travel and havefun with the right woman.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateProbably take a woman out to dinner and maybe going dancing afterwards or just going somewhere and having drinks