New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Living life to the fullest ❤️ XOXO

Cowgirl (50) looking for Cowboy Guy, Arkansas, United States

I'm ready to live Life to the fullest ????, I am a strong,caring, adventurous, hardheaded independent woman that Love's to fish, hunt- well really all outside activities that ready to start dating, I Love to have fun,laugh and cut up-i am a very blunt individual and I don't always have a filter so there is no telling what I will say but it will be the truth cause I can't stand a liar ???? I don't want to let you know everything about me cause it won't give you anything to be interested in LoL

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?I like them all
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.Humm depends on if I survive this Life
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleRetail merchandiser

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDon't watch much TV but usually anything that interest me
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to list
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, New age, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsAgain too many to list
Reading selectionAnthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Idea of funAnything out doors but ???? hunting and 4 wheelerin are probably my favorite
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Internet, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving, gliding and anything that won't kill me

Views

Goal in lifeTo be better than I was the day before

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who likes to have fun and that is caring, lovin'and a gentleman and who doesn't mind putting up with me, loyal and honest and who doesn't mind saying what is really on there mind ????????
On the first dateIt would be up to the man first date bit anything that doesn't get us in trouble ????