New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready to live life to the fullest.

Cowgirl (55) looking for Cowboy Rayne, Louisiana, United States

Hi, I'm a very outgoing person I love being with family and friends cooking and hanging around by the fire. I enjoy being outdoors. I enjoy fishing, camping, dancing. I also enjoy staying home watching a movie and snuggle on the couch.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Loretta Lynn
Do you own a horse?1
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.No
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St Joseph Catholic Church

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Bird, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleHouse cleaning

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsChicago PD
Favorite movies typesRomance, Documentary
Favorite moviesPassion of Christ
Music typesCountry, Blues, Reggae
Favorite artistsGeorge strait, Bob Marley
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
Favorite booksCharlotte's Web
Idea of funHanging out with friends and cooking
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryBeing romantic in the rain

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo be better than I was yesterday

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone with a loving heart that wants to be loved the way I want to be loved
On the first dateGo have a cup of coffee or a drink and talk about each other