New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Where are you

Cowboy (54) looking for Cowgirl Saint Louis, Missouri, United States

My personality are constantly evolving.I enjoy learning and expanding my thirst for knowledge through the news, media, internet, adventure and films. I thrive on meeting people who have confidence and satisfaction in themselves. In order to be good for others, one must be happy with themselves first. Although I’m basically happy (not perfect), I am ready and willing to give of myself to someone special and hope that it can be reciprocated to some degree (I do not expect equal).
Working out being fit and healthy body & mind are a necessity in life. My work is strength training. So, although I have an easy going nature, I’m not a pushover. Love to eat all types of cuisines, health conscious.
Having fun through dance, movies, entertainment, museums, adventure, travel and open to new suggestions.
Looking forward to hearing from you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Merle Haggard
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.None
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustrian
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$500,000 - $1,000,000
Job TitleCivil/Marine Engineering

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsA Lot but mostly the Game of Thrones
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe God father
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsLionel Richie
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Mathematics, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksStephen King serials
Idea of funA night at the opera,cinema or Orchestra, Or camping with friends/family , taking a long trip on a tropical island
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness