New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's Ride!

I am a Christian with a great sense of humor, good morals and values. I can be adventurous and also kick backed. Looking for a buddy to go on trail rides, horse camping and adventures and see how it goes. Let's chat!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Many
Do you own a horse?1
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.No
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Epiphany Cathedral

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors

Leisure & Fun

Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Dance
Idea of funAnything that brings me comfort, peace, love and laughter.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

In High School I was a(n)Jock

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeTo be the best I can be and a good Christian.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA faithful companion that respects me and contributes emotionally and financially. Also someone who believes in God.
On the first dateHmmmm. Go riding?