New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just looking for my forever, last love

Wanting to meet a man that lives close, isn't into games or scams, down to earth, fun, funny, and ready for a relationship.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Kenny Chesney
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.I own a home. I'll come to the Ranch :)
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleLegal Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsDramas, and I like streaming TV shows that are no longer running. That way I can stream like 5 seasons in a row, and not have to wait or forget what happened. LOL.
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesVaried
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Reggae
Favorite artistsVaried
Favorite booksLegal Thrillers
Idea of funBeing outside on a nice day. Just goofing around with no particular plan or destination in mind. Or if the weather doesn't cooperate then hanging around inside, cooking, listening to music, getting to know one another more.
HobbiesReading, TV, Movies, Internet, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards