New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Trying to Rope My Forever!

Cowboy (45) looking for Cowgirl Carthage, Texas, United States

I am an easy going, laid back East Texas Country Boy. Born and Raised. Cattle Rancher and Business Investor, I always try to have a good time, no matter what I am doing. I am Drug Free, never even tried them, I do drink lightly, not to keen on getting wasted or making a fool of myself. I am very open, and very understanding, so Please, any questions you might like to ask, feel free to ask them, and I mean anything. I have only been married one time, I have two kids (grown) and one Grandson, that I love more than anything, except God and Jesus! I have mad mistakes, never been perfect, nor have I ever, or will ever claim to be. The mistakes I have made in life, have made me the person I am, never have I or would I ever hurt anyone, its just not me. So, if you think you might like to chat, Please, Drop me a line. Have a Great and Blessed Day. Thank you for Reading my profile.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Johnny Lee
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.I have a couple of Ranches. My main one where i live is here in Panola County, I also have a ranch/former Dairy Farm in Camp County, and a Ranch in Louisiana and Oklahoma. I raise Beef Cattle and Hay.
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Authentic / Traditional

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCzech
BuildStocky
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionHemophilia
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleRancher/Business Investor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite moviesWesterns
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsJohnny Lee, John Conlee, Earl Thomas Conlee, George Stright, The list is long
Reading selectionBusiness, Home & Garden, Political, Reference, Religious
Favorite booksWesterns
Idea of funIs hanging out on the Ranch, or riding the back roads, going out to eat, riding 4 wheelers, going fishing.
HobbiesMusic, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeTo try and leave my family in good shape

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSo one who is understanding, non judgemental, some one who likes to be in a relationship, some one who will not cheat, some one that likes the country life, some one who enjoys life.
On the first dateGo out to dinner and then go from there.