New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lady Marti

I’m in search of honest, kindhearted partner in crime !????. Happy lady enjoying golden years of life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Patsy Cline, Loretta Lynn, Charlie Pride, George J
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.NA

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorPlatinum
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCI, Forensic Files, Bones, Steve Harvey, Riva M., Voice, etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesGone with the Wind, Golden Pond, Green Mile, Forest Gump, etc.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsElizabeth Taylor, Edward G. Robinson, Elvis, Boggie, Betty Davis, all 60’s music, Robin Williams, tc.
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksBible, self help books, dictionary. encyclopedias, etc.
Idea of funMaking things being creative,
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTravel, I love tropical!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI’m pretty much where I want to be for my age in my golden year’s, and happy enjoying life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonest, kind hearted soul partner if you will! Don’t like game player’s!
On the first dateMeet for tea, or coffee in nice quiet place so we can have nice conversation to know each other better face to face calmly.