New here? Sign Up Have an account?

cowboy seek cowgirl for fun on the open range

I like to dance. Hike. Movies. Dinner. long talks. Just hang out and have fun.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?kenny chesney
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.no
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Urban

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titleoutside tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsgame of thrones
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Folk
Reading selectionAnthology, Fantasy, History, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Science, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Theater

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies

Views

ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnersomeone fun
On the first datea good time