New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Creative Writer

Creative writer looking for something real. Someone who will treat me with respect

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Shania Twain. Martina McBride.
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.I don't personally own a ranch or any land. But my grandfather has a farm in Oregon
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Have PetsDog, Other
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitlePrep Cook

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFirefly, Dr. Quinn Medicine Women, Stargate Series, Touched By An Angel, Diagnosis Murder, Army Wives
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesBait (Australian shark movie), The Shallows (shark movie), Deep Blue Sea, Polar Bear King (most favorite), Fast & Furious Franchise, Fifty Shades Trilogy
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Latin, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsInstrumental: Audiomachine, Epic North, Really Slow Motion; Country: Shania Twain, Garth Brooks, Little Big Town
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, History, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksHardy Boys Series, Trixie Belden Series, The Red Heart by James Alexander Thom
Idea of funSnowmobiling, bowling
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Movies, Games, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHorse riding. I've always loved horses

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo have what my sisters have and be accepted as an individual and not as the one that never amounts to anything

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerEither my height or a little taller. Everyone that has been interested in me is always so much shorter than me. I don't mind a few inches shorter, just not a couple of feet shorter.
On the first dateMost likely go bowling cause it's the best way to get to know someone and its one of the better ways to have fun