New here? Sign Up Have an account?

passionate seeking passionate

Honest Christian conservative, loyal, fun, affectionate, friendly.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?George Strait
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.No, sold everything when I moved to Calif from Texas

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Sun Garden Church of Christ

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleGrandma

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsAmazing Race, all NCIS shows, SWAT, Seal Team, Bachlorette
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesAll Nicholas Sparks movies, James Michner movies, Gone With The Wind, Pretty Woman , anything with Richard Gere in it.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Dance, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsGeorge Strait, Clint Black, Garth Brooks, Alabama, Dolly Pardon, Johnny Mathis, Barry Mantalow, Nat King Cole
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Mystery, Religious
Favorite booksThe Bible, Nicholas Sparks books, James Michner books,
Idea of funSpending time doing whatever with my significant other
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGo on a cruise

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo find someone to fill the last chapter of my life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerAll the above plus fun, honesty, loyalty, trustfulness, Christian, Conservative
On the first dateWhatever we both decide to do to get to know one another