New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my forever best friend

Cowgirl (18) looking for Cowboy Conroe, Texas, United States

I'm a Southern Christian lady I love spending time with family and friends whether we're BBQing going to the lake or sitting around a campfire I love being around water the beach is my favorite place to go I love mudding and horseback riding but it's been years since I've done either I enjoy flea markets antiquing last minute road trips dancing watching movies love most music but of course country is my favorite I'm not into hook ups sexting one night stands or anything like that so please don't message me if that's what you're looking for I treat everyone with respect and I expect the same in return thanks y'all have a blessed day

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Reba

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

Music typesCountry
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Religious

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI prefer bigger taller men
On the first dateStart with dinner and see what we both like