New here? Sign Up Have an account?

How do

Cowboy (39) looking for Cowgirl Kemp, Texas, United States

Dad of 2 teens;own my own house;love country and rock music..i was raised on country, like billiards,fishing,swimming and generally anything outside; love animals;hate being alone; wondering if I am destined to b alone,not much interest n a single dad of 2 teens

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Jason aldean
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.An acre of land
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionEpilepsy
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCsr

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCrime style
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHeroic or comedy
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsJason aldean
Reading selectionAncient, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Sports
Favorite booksSteven king anne rice
Idea of funAlmost anything
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Games, Family, Theater, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorBoisterous
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerNot much everyone is different
On the first dateDinner and a movie backroad sitting at nite