New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Honest commitment

I am very much an outdoors type of person, love the beach, mountains, deserts. Don't like freeways and traffic so much, but the destination is the thing, so sometimes there is no avoiding either I have a wide variety of interests. In my free time I am usually outside enjoying the weather, taking pictures, exploring the city, taking in the sights or some other form of entertainment/activity. I enjoy trying new things but I also enjoy relaxation at home. I guess I am just a well-rounded genuine person

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?miranda Lambert
Do you own a horse?1
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.I don't have none of that
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Other
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSytlist

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness