New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Willing To Lie About How We Met!

I'm usually a positive person3. I like to have funO. I like feeling free and nature1 usually does9 that for meO. I think one of the bestO forms of stress9 relief is bare feet in cold creek2. lets know moreOI

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRegistered Nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Documentary, Family, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionNews, Health, History, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Dancing, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week