New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Extremely Passionate...

I am very unique and organize person. I have great sense of humor, that keeps you laughing all the time, hard ever a dull moment, full of fun, but I do have a serious side of me, I do talk a lot sometime, and times I don't because people cannot receive me because I enjoy having fun, and see others enjoying themselves as well. My co-worker will said that I am a bit crazy, because they be in tears laughing so hard. I am honest, trustworthy, faithful and very compassion of other. I am a great listener, as well as communicator, I loves People, I am not Perfect, but I am striving hard each and every day to get it right. I enjoy cooking, traveling, walking, playing games, etc...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Don William
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMedical Health Professional

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Adult
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Business, Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI will like to me someone who is kind and considerate, generous and thoughtful, easy-going and funny. Someone who isn´t afraid to make a decision if needed. It would be nice to find a relationship where each person´s personality and attitude compliments the other. I also think building upon a friendship first is the way to go...We should feel very lucky to be together...
On the first dateLet's meet in a spot that we can talk and get to know each other. I enjoy sitting by a fire with a cup of coffee or a glass of wine. Music in the background would be awesome. Looking for my soul mate. I know you are out there somewhere.