New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking Companion

Am a Older Mature Woman that is through of the Cat and Mouse Game, not into drama of any kind. Have dogs inside that share my bed so the Man has to be Mature Enough to accept this is never going to change. Am a Seventh Day Adventist, not looking for a ring to Commit.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Willie Nelson
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Authentic / Traditional

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Shelton Adventist

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusHomemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsCriminal Minds
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Gospel
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerBeing a Mans Man
On the first dateHorse back Riding